ScoreHero
Home | Forum | Wiki
Inbox [ Login ]Inbox [ Login ]
SearchSearch MemberlistMemberlist
ProfileProfile Log inLog in
Hmph, can I write an introduction here?

View previous topic :: View next topic  
fherry  

PostPosted: Wed Jul 10, 2013 7:45 pm    Post subject: Hmph, can I write an introduction here? Reply with quote

Quote:
I like cake :O

lol Hey guys, how you doin? :P

I'm just a 12 year old gamer that loves guitar hero and rock band, and... minecraft?

I remember playing Guitar Hero II for the first time, the first song I played was Cherry Pie xD

I have been playing Guitar Hero for about 5 Years now, and 1 thing I gotta say is that it's definitely one of my favorite games of all time.

I am not a FCer, I complete songs on expert around 95 - 99%. I get to nervous when I try to FC a song and then BAM, I miss a note xD I rather let my body stay cool and get 95+ Percent.

Anyways, I have given my introduction and... I don't know xD

Oh, the highest score I ever got in a song was Take a Picture or American Pie in Band Hero.... In American Pie I am rank 38 xD

I hope I enjoy my stay here, and If I don't I will leave O.o (Scary Face)

Don't worry about me being too young... I got this.

That's the intro I wrote I year ago. I have definitely changed now, and here is my new intro, which is probably not needed.

Well, I'm finally 13 and I waited a whole year. To be honest I forgot about this site but I started to remember it again after playing a lil bit of Rock Band. Sometimes I wonder if anyone still writes here to be honest.

Yes, the last time I played Band Hero was a year ago, so my rank has probably changed by then. I do remember scoring 600,000 on American Pie lol.

I always mess up during the middle of a song, so my average is around 98-99%, which.. sucks. I get pressurized, like I haven't missed a note yet, and suddenly I have a hard time breathing.

I still like cake, don't worry.