Home | Forum | Wiki
Inbox [ Login ]Inbox [ Login ]
SearchSearch MemberlistMemberlist
ProfileProfile Log inLog in
mninp goes for FCs from GH1 to GH WoR *Sunshine of Your Love EX FC!*
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
mninp  

PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:56 am    Post subject: mninp goes for FCs from GH1 to GH WoR *Sunshine of Your Love Reply with quote

So I recently started playing GH again. I figured I'd start from GH1 and go through all the games on both guitar and bass on hard and expert. I started GH1 yesterday (it's been so long) and so far I'm almost done with the main setlist on hard. I'll be trying to go for as many FCs as possible, but when I hit a wall I will move on to the next game. I'll keep all my FCs on here for each game and difficulty for quick reference. Maybe I'll want to go back to the first game and try to FC a song I didn't get before.

Now keep in mind...I'm not that good. I mean I am very good in relation to the average player, but on here I'm mediocre at best. I can usually FC a good amount of hard, but not very many expert. Don't expect this to be a topic where I FC The Light That Blinds or something crazy. I noticed that nearly every accomplishment topic is full of people who FC crazy things and such, so I thought this would be a good change of pace. If you enjoy seeing someone struggle for easy FCs, and you're curious to see how I get better, you might enjoy this topic.