ScoreHero
Home | Forum | Wiki
Inbox [ Login ]Inbox [ Login ]
SearchSearch MemberlistMemberlist
ProfileProfile Log inLog in
.:[Guitar Hero Three Control Panel]:. V2.0.4 (10/4/2010)
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 115, 116, 117, 118  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ScoreHero Forum Index -> Software
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
LionHeart92  
 




Joined: 05 Aug 2011
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2011 2:46 am    Post subject: Need some1 :D Reply with quote

Who could make me some charts and all the other sound files for some songs ^^( ex-YU Rock music)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jimnablazed  
 




Joined: 07 Nov 2008
Posts: 655
Location: England

PostPosted: Sat Sep 03, 2011 12:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Can someone link me a copy of ghtcp? Download isn't working thanks.
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message XBL Gamertag: jimnablazed
inimitable  
 




Joined: 16 Feb 2007
Posts: 2323
Location: California

PostPosted: Sat Sep 03, 2011 1:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Download works fine. Clear your cache.
_________________

Newest custom chart: Avantasia - The Tower (RB3 Full Band)
Back to top
View user's profile Wiki User Page Send private message Send e-mail AIM Address
jimnablazed  
 




Joined: 07 Nov 2008
Posts: 655
Location: England

PostPosted: Sat Sep 03, 2011 4:33 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

inimitable wrote:
Download works fine. Clear your cache.


I did that but I'm still getting "sending request" and when it does load "HTTP 404 - Object Not Found".
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message XBL Gamertag: jimnablazed
jimnablazed  
 




Joined: 07 Nov 2008
Posts: 655
Location: England

PostPosted: Sat Sep 03, 2011 5:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ok turns out only people using sky netgear reuters are having this problem. Now to find a proxy...
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message XBL Gamertag: jimnablazed
TAxxOUTBR3AKxx  
 




Joined: 05 Nov 2009
Posts: 328

PostPosted: Sun Sep 04, 2011 11:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm having an issue with the Exporting Song Chart from GHTCP. Some songs will export without a hitch, but of course the charts that I lost I need to re-export and fix so I can use them again. However, the charts don't extract and GHTCP just throws an Unhandled Exception error at me for the charts I want. Is there any way to fix this?

The error is this:

"Unhandled exception has occurred......you know the rest of the error

Value cannot be null.
Parameter name: node."

Please help!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger XBL Gamertag: Co2 Outbr3ak
Guku422  
 




Joined: 19 Aug 2011
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Mon Oct 24, 2011 2:31 pm    Post subject: yE Reply with quote

GH3 crashes after having like 200 customs, so could you make it like that it would not never crash like everyone would can put so many customs to game until his pc dont have any memory space left.

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
inimitable  
 




Joined: 16 Feb 2007
Posts: 2323
Location: California

PostPosted: Mon Oct 24, 2011 4:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Put them in different playlists and you'll be fine.
_________________

Newest custom chart: Avantasia - The Tower (RB3 Full Band)
Back to top
View user's profile Wiki User Page Send private message Send e-mail AIM Address
LP640  
 




Joined: 01 Sep 2008
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Sun Oct 30, 2011 4:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm having a really annoying problem..
Without GHTCP, guitar hero runs just fine, but when I edit something (add songs or even just edit a playlist) it crashes every time a finish a song (win or lose) I've tried everything but with no luck T.T...

Sorry for my english.
_________________
Add SP - Add StarPower to your Chart/Mids!! - Want feedback. Check it out!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Tyde14  
 




Joined: 16 Jun 2007
Posts: 13

PostPosted: Mon Dec 12, 2011 5:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I seem to have run into a problem here, after getting all of my customs ready the game crashes when I try to launch it. It gets to the first loading screen and then it crashes with a window that says that "Windows is trying to find a solution this problem".

Does anyone have any suggestions on what I could try to fix this problem? I followed the guide step by step so I'm not exactly sure where I should look to fix this problem.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
cyborg016  
 




Joined: 11 Jan 2012
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2012 10:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

how should i get guitar hero 3 call of duty black ops kino der toten theme for my x box 360
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
GHFan95  
 




Joined: 11 Aug 2008
Posts: 80

PostPosted: Thu Jan 12, 2012 3:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

cyborg016 wrote:
how should i get guitar hero 3 call of duty black ops kino der toten theme for my x box 360

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hnMVzT-mtWc

Seriously though, this isn't really possible unless you have a lot of time, money, and hacking knowledge. Is it really worth it?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
semakica  
 




Joined: 26 Feb 2012
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Sun Apr 15, 2012 5:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi, when I try to install the patch it says it can't find the software, i have reinstalled the game but it still doesn't work
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jankowskis  
 




Joined: 06 Dec 2011
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Wed Apr 18, 2012 8:26 pm    Post subject: star power Reply with quote

is there a way to change what the star power words say with ghcp, id rather not download something else.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
SaMetal  
 




Joined: 11 Apr 2009
Posts: 9

PostPosted: Fri May 25, 2012 6:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey guys! just bought GH3 on PC for those awesome customs....
I explain my problem: I first downloaded GH3 on PC, then it was working... dunno but since I downloaded the patch, the GHTCP and all other applications needed to be able to run custom, I always have the same error:
I start the game... nothing happens... then I try to start the game again, and it says something like: "You can't start this game, because you can only run this game 1 time at once."
Could someone outta here help me out?? cause its really bad since i bought this game like yesterday
Thank you for your help in a near future
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    ScoreHero Forum Index -> Software All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 115, 116, 117, 118  Next
Page 116 of 118

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum




Copyright © 2006-2013 ScoreHero, LLC
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy


Powered by phpBB