Home | Forum | Wiki
Inbox [ Login ]Inbox [ Login ]
SearchSearch MemberlistMemberlist
ProfileProfile Log inLog in
Introduce Yourself!
Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 129, 130, 131  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Matt  

PostPosted: Mon Feb 06, 2006 2:06 pm    Post subject: Introduce Yourself! Reply with quote

Feel free to introduce yourself however you want. Name, age, skill level, other interests, etc.

My name is Matt, I am [information classified].

Last edited by Matt on Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:33 pm; edited 2 times in total
JCirri  

PostPosted: Mon Feb 06, 2006 2:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm JC, developer of this site. I've always been a fan of music games and am looking forward to the US bemani release.

I've been playing DDR for several years and now Guitar Hero has given me a new skill to master.

I'm 23 going into my last semester as a grad student pursuing a software engineering MS degree. With my programming knowledge combined with my competitive nature and passion for music games, this site is a perfect project for me.

I plan to continue developing/improving the site to provide a reliable, secure, enjoyable and competitive environment for us to track our scores and how they compare to others.
View user's profile Wiki User Page Send private message Visit poster's website XBL Gamertag: JCirri821 Wii Friend Code: 1455611809021899
Jaksiel  

PostPosted: Mon Feb 06, 2006 8:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm know as Jaksiel pretty much everywhere I participate online. Being a naturally competitive person and loving Guitar Hero, I Googled to try and find Guitar Hero high score sites, and found this one and CyberScore (not sure if mentioning another site is kosher here). Of course, I entered all my scores and then started trying to improve!
Atremains  

PostPosted: Wed Feb 08, 2006 5:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote