ScoreHero
Home | Forum | Wiki
Inbox [ Login ]Inbox [ Login ]
SearchSearch MemberlistMemberlist
ProfileProfile Log inLog in
Trauma Center

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ScoreHero Forum Index -> Gaming Discussion (Non-Music Games)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
daevlol  

Location: The kingdom of Performance Mode where I reside as king.

PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2007 4:48 am    Post subject: Trauma Center Reply with quote

Here we will discuss Trauma Center.

I got the DS version forever ago and struggled all the way till whatever X-mission has the Deftera in it and just gave up there.

I recently started playing SO and totally breezed through it..until the mission Fallen Hereos in which you operate on 4 diffrent patients, the third of which has, yep, you guessed it, Deftera.

I guess the point of this thred is "Fuck the Deftera strain"

I know Krim is ridiculously good at this game, but what about other SH-ers? Any fans?

PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2007 5:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I played through a lot of the DS version, but I got stuck on the level where you have to do five operations in ten minutes. That's just crazy!
daevlol  

PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2007 5:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

You only had to get to the third one before the time limit was up to pass, you can finish whatever patient you're on once the time limit is up, and you only need 3 to get by the mission.

Weirdly enough, on the DS I could only barely get to the 4th patient before time ran out, but on the Wii I did all 5 and still had a bit of time to spare. Kyriaki seem to be far less agressive in the Wii version(on normal at least)

PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2007 9:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm looking forward to the Wii version being released in Europe soon. Shame I dont have a DS

PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2007 11:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote