Home | Forum | Wiki
Inbox [ Login ]Inbox [ Login ]
SearchSearch MemberlistMemberlist
ProfileProfile Log inLog in
Emptyset vs. Thekovinc Rivalry
Goto page 1, 2  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
emptyset  

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2006 4:59 pm    Post subject: Emptyset vs. Thekovinc Rivalry Reply with quote

I've never done a rivalrie before. Any takers on expert? I really need to improve some songs and I'm thinking this'd be a good way. Post-and-kill will be the appropriate format. Come on, don't let a drunk shredder down. B3nz0r, JCirri, quackadilly, Huwonk, Dreyvas, I'm looking in your direction!

Last edited by emptyset on Tue Oct 03, 2006 4:32 pm; edited 5 times in total
thekovinc  

PostPosted: Fri Sep 29, 2006 5:41 am    Post subject: Re: Someone rivalry me...Any takers?? Reply with quote

emptyset wrote:
I've never done a rivalrie before. Any takers on expert? I really need to improve some songs and I'm thinking this'd be a good way. Post-and-kill will be the appropriate format. Come on, don't let a drunk shredder down. B3nz0r, JCirri, quackadilly, Huwonk, Dreyvas, I'm looking in your direction!

Well... If you had ASKED me in the first place, maybe I'd join. I didn't see my name up there though, so I didn't join.

But sure, I can try and play some songs with you. Go ahead, pick your poison.

1226.png
emptyset  

PostPosted: Fri Sep 29, 2006 6:03 am    Post subject: Re: Someone rivalry me...Any takers?? Reply with quote

thekovinc wrote:
emptyset wrote:

Well... If you had ASKED me in the first place, maybe I'd join. I didn't see my name up there though, so I didn't join.

But sure, I can try and play some songs with you. Go ahead, pick your poison.

I definitely meant to include you in that list. I had a vicarious rivalry with you about a month ago, and then you went and gained like a million points on me. But yes, I'll pick a song when I have a coherent thought process!

PostPosted: Fri Sep 29, 2006 9:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote